OUR PEOPLE

Foresight Project Managers have over 150 years combined experience in full on-site construction and re-roofing projects, and have the experience needed to make your project a success.  We bring this hands-on experience to your project by providing total facility waterproofing assistance.  You have an advantage with Foresight’s expertise; interior leaks are assumed to come from the roofing system, but often are found in walls, windows, HVAC tie-ins, and other areas of the building that a typical roofing consultant won’t be equipped to handle.

Our Project managers possess a broad base of practical knowledge about the roofing and construction industry, and function as an agent and partner with the building owner to achieve what’s in your best interest, by providing expertise and manpower.  Call on our Professional RCI members, Registered Roof Observers, Certified Professional Constructor, and Certified EIFS Inspectors to take on your next project. 

Foresight support staff includes assistant project managers, AutoCAD technicians, contract managers, and administrative assistants in three office locations. Our survey vans are outfitted with office equipment, computers, printers, scanners, and act as “mobile offices”, allowing us to conduct business on-site, report on projects quickly, communicate real-time with support staff in our headquarters when review of on-site issues is needed, and keep in touch with our clients wherever we are.  Production meetings are held weekly and center around a display of all open work orders, where status is tracked and updated by project managers.

Key Personnel

Wayne Korte CEO
Wayne Korte
CEO
wayne.korte@4sci.com
Kent Korte
COO
kent.korte@4sci.com
Matt Wilhelm
Matt Wilhelm
Project Manager
matt.wilhelm@4sci.com
Brad Kronk
Project Manager
brad.kronk@4sci.com
Kyle Korte
Project Manager
kyle.korte@4sci.com
Dennis Korte COO
Jill Schneider
Sam Wilhelm
Dennis Korte
Project Manager
dennis.korte@4sci.com
Terry McCreary
Project Manager
terry.mccreary@4sci.com
Sam Wilhelm
Field Technician
sam.wilhelm@4sci.com
Ashley Janis
Linda Korte Office Manager
Adam Sarih
Field Technician
adam.sarih@4sci.com
Ashley Janis
Contract Manager /
AutoCAD Designer
ashley.janis@4sci.com
Linda Korte
Office Manager
linda.korte@4sci.com
Sharon Potthast Marketing Assistant
Jill Schneider
Sharon Potthast
Project Coordinator
sharon.potthast@4sci.com
Christy Jacober
Administrative Assistant
Christy.jacober@4sci.com

More About Foresight Services: About Us | Testimonials | 1999-2009 - Our 10 Year Anniversary |
Our People | Affiliations | Formation Architects | 2010 Green Roof Award

FORESIGHT SERVICES

CONTACT US
Toll Free: 877-759-9740
Email: info@4sci.com